Georgia municipal audits

Georgia municipal audits

Descriptive Summary

Repository: Hargrett Library
Creator: Hargrett Library.
Title: Georgia municipal audits
Dates: 1955-1970
Quantity: 1.25 Linear feet 3 boxes
Coll. Number: ms982

Scope and Content Note

The collection consists of miscellaneous auditors reports from cities and counties in Georgia dated 1955-1970. Cities include Bainbridge, Brunswick, Centerville, Cleveland, College Park, Eatonton, Jefferson, Meigs, Monticello, Sandersville, Sparta, Sylvester, and Warner Robins. Counties include Baldwin, Clarke, Dawson, Paulding, Pierce, Telfair, Terrell, and Ware. Various auditors throughout Georgia completed the audits.


Arranged in alphabetical order by name of city.

Index Terms

Auditors' reports--Georgia.

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation note

Georgia municipal audits, ms982, Hargrett Rare Book and Manuscript Library, The University of Georgia Libraries.

Series Descriptions and Folder Listing

11Bainbridge, 1963
2Baldwin County, 1970
3Brunswick, 1961
4Centerville, 1966
5Clarke County, 1963-1964
6Cleveland, 1955-1967
7College Park, 1966-1967
8Dawson County, 1963
9Eatonton, 1965
210Jefferson, 1963
11Meigs, Monticello, 1964-1966
12Paulding, 1969
313Pierce County, 1961
14Sandersville, 1964-1965
15Sparta, 1966
16Sylvester, 1966
17-17ATelfair County, 1959-1964
18Terrell, 1963
19Ware County, 1961
20Warner Robins, 1966